AFL Blog

Footy central for all the latest updates from on and off the field.

NAB Challenge Game 15, Bulldogs v Dockers

NAB Challenge Game 15, Bulldogs v Dockers
6 0

Written by Danielle on 26th Feb 2014

As the NAB Challenge nears its finals round, the Bulldogs and the Dockers are set to clash on Wednesday night at Ethihad Stadium.

The Bulldogs welcome the return of Shaun Higgins whose fractured left foot ended his season early last year. Tom Williams is also ready to make his comeback after multiple injuries have affected his availability in recent seasons. Stewart Crameri remains in the squad, with Daniel Giansiricusa and Liam Jones joining him, however skipper Ryan Griffin has been sidelined due to back soreness.

Chris Mayne, Clancee Pearce and Ryan Crowley have all been named in the Dockers squad.

Here are the teams:

Western Bulldogs

3. Mitch Wallis
5. Matthew Boyd
6. Luke Dahlhaus
7. Shaun Higgins
8. Stewart Crameri
9. Jake Stringer
10. Easton Wood
11. Jackson Macrae
12. Tom Williams
13. Daniel Giansiracusa
15. Jason Tutt
17. Adam Cooney
19. Liam Jones
21. Tom Liberatore
22. Mitch Honeychurch
23. Jordan Roughead
25. Koby Stevens
26. Lachlan Hunter
27. Will Minson
29. Tory Dickson
31. Tom Young
32. Michael Talia
38. Dale Morris
39. Jason Johanissen
42. Liam Picken
43. Jack Redpath
44. Brett Goodes
45. Tom Campbell
46. Lin Jong


1. Hayden Ballantyne
3. Zac Dawson
4. Colin Sylvia
6. Danyle Pearce
7. Nat Fyfe
9. Matt de Boer
10. Michael Walters
11. Tommy Sheridan
13. Tendai Mzungu
15. Ryan Crowley
16. David Mundy
17. Hayden Crozier
18. Luke McPharlin
19. Scott Gumbleton
20. Matt Taberner
21. Michael Barlow
22. Tanner Smith
23. Chris Mayne
24. Max Duffy
27. Lachie Neale
29. Matthew Pavlich
31. Aaron Sandilands
32. Stephen Hill
33. Cam Sutcliffe
34. Lee Spurr
37. Michael Johnson
38. Jack Hannath
41. Paul Duffield
46. Clancee Pearce

AFL, ‘Higgins back for Bulldogs’,, accessed 24th February 2014