A squad of 33 Indigenous players have been named to line-up against the Crows in next Saturdays biennial Indigenous All-Stars to be held at TIO Stadium in Darwin.

The squad will be cut down to 30 players following Wednesdays training session.

Coaching the All-Stars is Chris Johnson who is currently a full time development coach at Brisbane. Johnson played in three premierships with the Lions, represented his country in the International Rules series, Earned All-Australian selection and inclusion in the Indigenous Team of the Century. Adam Goodes and Michael O’Loughlin will be assisting Johnson.

Indigenous All-Star Squad:
Jonathon Griffin (Adelaide), Graham Johncock (Adelaide), Andrew McLeod (Adelaide), Jarrahn Jacky (Adelaide), Jared Petrenko (Adelaide), Ashley McGrath (Brisbane Lions), Albert Proud (Brisbane Lions), Chris Yarran (Carlton), Andrew Lovett (Essendon), Nathan Lovett-Murray (Essendon), Nathan Djerrkura (Geelong), Mathew Stokes (Geelong), Travis Varcoe (Geelong), Cyril Rioli (Hawthorn), Cameron Stokes (Hawthorn), Aaron Davey (Melbourne), Liam Jurrah (Melbourne), Matt Campbell (North Melbourne), Lindsay Thomas (North Melbourne), Cruize Garlett (North Melbourne), Shaun Burgoyne (Port Adelaide), Daniel Motlop (Port Adelaide), Marlon Motlop (Port Adelaide), Danyle Pearce (Port Adelaide), Raphael Clarke (St Kilda), David Wirrpanda (West Coast), Liam Bedford (West Coast), Adam Cockie (West Coast), Jarrod Harbrow (Western Bulldogs), Joshua Hill (Western Bulldogs), Malcolm Lynch (Western Bulldogs), Brennan Stack (Western Bulldogs).

The squad was selected by Darryl White, Cory McGrath, Jason Mifsud and Chris Johnson.